• Welcome 
  • Blind Faith  
  • Oblivion Walk
  • Lights Out
  • Go Tell Aunt Rhody
  • Eye of the Storm
  • Underneath 
  • Lost & Found
  • Everything 
  • Field of Knives
  • Welcome (Sleep Therapy Remix)
  • Blind Faith (Ms. Information Remix)
  • Go Tell Aunt Rhody (Save Room Remix)
  • Go Tell Aunt Rhody (Halloween 2020 Strings Version) 


Pablo Iranzo releases Blind Faith (Deluxe Edition) for the first time ever as a physical CD with a selection of Remixes, a Re-Recorded 2020 version of “Go Tell Aunt Rhody” with epic strings by the fantastic Just Nathaniel and Pre-Order Bonuses!  Don’t miss out on this beautiful looking and Limited Edition Digipack CD of ‘Blind Faith’.  Get “The Found Sessions EP” when you Pre-Order as a Digital Download and the Online Only "Go Tell Aunt Rhody (Everybody's Dead)". 

Blind Faith - Deluxe Edition CD

SKU: 500
  • Single: Go Tell Aunt Rhody (Everybody's Dead) 

    5 Track EP: The Found Sessions 

    All Orders include the Digital Deluxe Edition of 'Blind Faith' which will be sent to all costumers ordering the CD. 

    Please note: This is a Physical and Digital Bundle and therefore returns aren't possible at this time. 

  • Go Tell Aunt Rhody (Everybody's Dead)

    Blind Faith - Digital Deluxe Edition Download 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle